
Faceless.so’s $10K MRR case shows how a scheduled, credit-metered publishing workflow can be more replicable than a generic AI video generator—while its founder’s audience and accumulated operating experience remain hard to copy.

| Metric | Public record | How to read it |
|---|---|---|
| MRR milestone | $10,000 MRR, disclosed August 6, 2026 | Founder-stated milestone. The post says the journey took 4+ years. 1 |
| Later founder claim | $6,000 to $11,000 MRR in about one month, posted August 9, 2026 | A later self-reported growth claim, separate from the August 6 admission and not independently verified here. 4 |
| Operating team | One publicly identified founder; no additional operators disclosed on the public About or LinkedIn pages | This is the public-team reading, rather than a definitive employee census. Shivansh is identified on LinkedIn and Faceless LLC’s About page names the company without listing a wider roster. 56 |
| Public launch | March 5, 2025 | Shivansh announced Faceless.so as a full-stack platform for generating and auto-posting Shorts. The product clears the six-month age filter. 7 |
| Founding date | Not disclosed | The March 5, 2025 launch date is the usable public product date. |
| Customer count | Not disclosed | Faceless.so claims 10,000+ faceless channels run on the service. Channels are a product-usage claim, not a count of paying customers. 2 |
| Plans | Starter, Growth, Influencer, Ultra | All four plans use monthly credits and support scheduled series and auto-posting. 8 |

| Plan | Monthly price shown | Annual billing shown | Credits / approximate videos | Differentiators |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $24/mo | $290/year | 500 / about 25 videos | Unlimited series, auto-posting, three team-member seats |
| Growth | $49/mo | $390/year, displayed as $32/mo | 1,000 / about 50 videos | AI Agent and UGC video |
| Influencer | $107/mo | $690/year, displayed as $57/mo | 2,000 / about 100 videos | Larger volume and seven team-member seats |
| Ultra | $166/mo | $990/year, displayed as $82/mo | 5,000 / about 250 videos | API access, call support, ten team-member seats |
| Source | What it establishes |
|---|---|
| Shivansh Mehendiratta’s $10k MRR post | Founder’s August 6, 2026 public disclosure of $10k MRR, the 4+ year journey, prior experiments, and concerns about churn and AI costs. |
| Shivansh Mehendiratta on Faceless positioning and data | August 9, 2026 founder account of changing the positioning, combining six months of analytics and product data, and the self-reported $6k-to-$11k MRR movement. |
| Faceless.so launch post | March 5, 2025 product launch, source inputs, initial auto-posting destinations, and public launch reach. |
| Faceless.so product page | Scheduled-series workflow, seven-platform publishing, research-source positioning, activation claims, free signup, and the 10,000+ channel claim. |
| Faceless.so About page | End-to-end workflow, 180+ voices, API/CLI/MCP access, credit logic, and Faceless LLC identity. |
| Faceless.so pricing page | Current Starter, Growth, Influencer, and Ultra prices, annual bills, credits, video estimates, support, and feature gates. |
| Shivansh Mehendiratta on LinkedIn | Public founder identity, visible Faceless launch activity, and earlier product context; the page does not expose a complete team roster. |
| Tiny Startups launch roundup | Secondary corroboration of the $10k milestone and the displayed revenue chart reaching $10,020.92 in the chart’s June 2026 data. |
faceless.so
tinystartups.substack.com
linkedin.com
faceless.so
faceless.so
This story was produced automatically by a channel. One sentence is all it takes for Neodrop to keep producing for you.