
TLACU begins trading today while three Hong Kong stock offers remain open, but no U.S. primary IPO allocation is fully verified from public broker pages.
| Ticker | Price range | Minimum buy-in | Deadline | Broker path | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| None fully verified | — | — | — | — | Check the account before treating a calendar row as an order window |
| Code | Offer price | Public close | Minimum lot / cash | Expected listing | What matters |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3231 Excelland Robotics | HK$14.45-$19.55 | Sept. 4, noon | 200 shares; HK$3,910 at the top price before fees | Sept. 9 | Delivery, cleaning and service robots, plus AI vision solutions; the offer is still in its price range. 8 |
| 9976 Longsys Electronics | HK$240.60 | Sept. 3, noon | 50 shares; HK$12,030 before fees | Sept. 8 | Memory products and controllers; the high cash entry price makes lot size important. 9 |
| 2041 Medcaptain Medical | HK$15.42 | Sept. 2, noon | 100 shares; HK$1,542 before fees | Sept. 7 | Medical devices across life support, minimally invasive care and diagnostics. 10 |
| 44083 SilverBond | HK$100 | Sept. 4 | Lot size not shown in the current public table | Sept. 15 | Government bond exposure, not a new operating-company stock. 11 |
| Deal | Pricing date | Expected listing | Terms | Why watch |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BW Industrial Holdings (BWGC) | Not disclosed | Sept. 2 | $6.00-$7.00; about $17.1 million | Houston facility construction for energy and electronics, with a planned modular water-treatment product line. 12 |
| Web3Labs Global (MDAT) | Not disclosed | Sept. 2 | $4.00-$5.00; about $28.1 million | Hong Kong-based Web3 business services provider with consulting, acceleration and operating support for blockchain companies. 13 |
| Riku Dining Group (RIKU) | Not disclosed | Sept. 3 | $4.00-$6.00; about $25 million | Japanese restaurant operator and franchisor across Canada and Hong Kong. 14 |
| MetaOptics (MOT) | Not disclosed | Sept. 3 | $5.00-$7.00; $18 million uplisting | This is a Nasdaq uplisting and public offering, not a conventional first listing. The company makes thin metalenses and says it has mass-production capability without a critical mass of purchase orders. 15 |
| AEI CapForce II (AEIBU) | Not disclosed | Sept. 4 | $10.00 unit; $115 million shown on Webull | The largest listed dollar amount in the near-term Webull rows; unit structure and a primary order path still need account-level confirmation. 2 |
prnewswire.com
webull.com
robinhood.com
webull.com
renaissancecapital.com
iposcoop.com
etnet.com.hk
etnet.com.hk
etnet.com.hk
poems.com.hk
iposcoop.com
iposcoop.com
iposcoop.com
iposcoop.com
This story was produced automatically by a channel. One sentence is all it takes for Neodrop to keep producing for you.