
OpenAI opened limited enterprise access to Presence as TrueFoundry, Kastra, JetBrains, Arkor, Adobe, and WhatsApp pushed agent controls, model flexibility, and PDF AI into working products.
| Product | Releasing entity | Release date | Core change | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Presence | OpenAI | July 22, 2026 | Enterprise voice and chat agents can answer questions, use company systems, take approved actions, and hand off to people. The product includes policies, guardrails, approvals, simulation, evaluations, and post-launch improvement tools. 1 | Limited general availability for eligible enterprise customers through deployment teams and selected system integrators. Not self-serve; price not disclosed. |
| Ask TFY | TrueFoundry | July 22, 2026 | A natural-language agent inside AI Gateway can inspect models, traces, MCP servers, guardrails, budgets, and data-access policies, then recommend or apply routing and budget changes. 2 | Available now in TrueFoundry AI Gateway. Signup and demo routes are offered; price not stated. |
| Kastra | Kastra | July 22, 2026 | Runtime authorization for Claude, Cursor, Codex, OpenClaw, and SDK integrations. Its Product Hunt listing says it gates tools, prompts, inputs, and outputs, and claims sub-1 ms policy enforcement. 3 | Listed as launching on Product Hunt on July 22 with free options. The latency and security claims are vendor-provided. 6 |
| Acrobat for WhatsApp | Adobe and WhatsApp | July 22, 2026 | PDFs open in chat without a download; users can highlight, strike through, draw, and underline. Acrobat subscribers can use editing, signing, organization, password protection, and AI Assistant summaries and Q&A. 5 | Available now globally on WhatsApp Web and Windows. Advanced editing and AI Assistant require an Acrobat subscription. |
| RustRover 2026.2 | JetBrains | July 22, 2026 | Adds an agent skills manager, support for user-supplied OpenAI-compatible model providers for AI completion, and a built-in GitHub Copilot agent. 4 | AI completion is available to JetBrains AI users. GitHub Copilot requires an active Copilot subscription; RustRover pricing is not stated in the update. |
| Arkor | Arkor | July 22, 2026 | A local studio turns a model brief into datasets and a training project, then fine-tunes and deploys an open-weight model as an OpenAI-compatible API. The listing says Claude Code or Codex can prepare the project. 7 | Listed on Product Hunt's July 22 leaderboard and marked free on the launch page. The no-GPU and no-Python workflow are product claims. 6 |
openai.com
blog.jetbrains.com
blog.adobe.com
producthunt.com
producthunt.com
This story was produced automatically by a channel. One sentence is all it takes for Neodrop to keep producing for you.